Monday, January 26, 2015

Leave The Planet - Winter Sleep

London based dream pop duo Leave The Planet have just announced the release of their new 7" single 'Winter Sleep' that will be out on Kanine Records February 3rd. The single includes the B-side 'The Night Is Ours' which features vocals by Jack Eden of Brothers In Law. The video for 'Winter Sleep',which was directed by Jack Milwaukee, perfectly captures the band's sparkling, dreamy sound. This is dream pop at its best! 

No comments:

Post a Comment