Sunday, February 28, 2016

Kidsmoke - Cut Yourself Loose

Formed in 2013 in Wrexham, North Wales, Kidsmoke are an indie-pop quartet consisting of Lance Williams (vocals and guitar), James Stickels (bass and vocals), Sophie Ballamy (guitar and vocals) and Chris Trow (drums). Following their second EP So Long, Emptiness released in April 2015, the band have just returned with a new single called 'Cut Yourself Loose' with a follow-up expected in April 2016. Lively guitars and synths let off a brilliant pop sound that invites you to travel towards sunny skies. 
With Mike Payne's artwork, 'Cut Yourself Loose' is out digitally and you can stream/buy it below.

No comments:

Post a Comment