Wednesday, November 25, 2015

PREMIERE: Dear Tracks - All The Outs Are Free

Dear Tracks made their debut earlier in the year with the impressive Wildfower EP. Matt Messore, Victoria Ovenden, Jacob Juodawlkis and Alex Militello from Grand Rapids, MI have just unveiled the second track off their forthcoming EP 'Soft Dreams'. 'All The Outs Are Free' is a track that will instantly become dear to you. It has a dreamy melody and chimming guitars that the band can so well master. This dream pop gem as well as Moment Of Clarity (released in April) are part of the EP that will be out on February 26th and available on limited edition 10" vinyl - mint green via Track and Field Records and violet via Furious Hooves, on a small run of cassettes and digitally. 
Check 'All The Outs Are Free' below.

No comments:

Post a Comment